By using this website you consent to the use of cookies.
Cookies help improve the quality of service. More information
Agree Disagree

Anton Lyakhovsky and Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

24.04.2020. 19.00–21.02
Koncertzāle "Lielais dzintars", Lielā zāle (Radio iela 8, Liepāja)

Classical clarity and serenity by Joseph Haydn, poetry and lyricism by Pēteris Plakidis, the vitality and joy of Sergei Prokofiev's music in a concert program led by maestro Normunds Šnē with soloist Anton Lyakhovsky from the United Kingdom.

Anton LYAKHOVSKY / piano

Normunds ŠNĒ / conductor
Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

Pēteris PLAKIDIS  - Canto for Orchestra
Sergei PROKOFIEV - Piano concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26
Joseph HAYDN - Symphony No.104 in D major (London Symphony)

You may be interested in these events